Home > Uncategorized > five facts friday

five facts friday

long time no talk.i’ve been super busy. trying to move out of my apartment, cleaning it, working close to 40 hrs/week, teaching bootcamp, and still maintaining a somewhat social life.

i finally scheduled my ACSM personal trainer certification exam. september 13th. šŸ™‚

next week is lollapalooza. always a highlight of my summer. cannot wait to see METRIC, florence + the machine, BASSNECTAR, red hot chili peppers, passion pit, the shins, walk off the earth, justice, FUN, and so many more. can you tell who i’m most excited to see?

anyway, so it’s friday and i decided to do a “five facts friday” because i can’t think of anything else to write, but i really wanted to post.

1) i had these amazing protein pancakes for breakfast this morning.

really hit the spot.

2) i’ve never seen star wars. but i’m a sucker for coffee and cookies…

3) i never wear jeans because i can’t find a pair that fit me perfectly. #thunderthighswidehipssmallwaistproblems

4) i hate fake nails.

5) even though i don’t want to get married, i’m obsessed with cute proposals.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 27, 2012 at 10:48 am

    so glad you liked the pancakes!

  2. August 9, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    Haha. I LOVE Star Wars! I always love applying it to chocolate. I used to only eat milk chocolate, but then my dad introduced me to the “dark side” and I’ve never gone back. šŸ˜‰

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

