Home > Uncategorized > the last few days and… Camille LeBlanc Bazinet

the last few days and… Camille LeBlanc Bazinet

Welp, I missed the last 5 days of blogging due to being crazily busy. life happens.
it’s been an awesome last few days. hardly any sleep, but lots of fun.

Thursday I went to go to see Ingrid Michaelson live in Des Moines. She was amazing.

Friday I worked early and then late. and then went to the campgrounds to hang out with people for a while.

Yesterday I did my 2nd Warrior Dash! It was fun and I did 6 minutes better than the one I did last month. Although, I thought this one had easier obstacles.

and then later last night I went out for my birthday (which is Monday). had quite a few drinks and got a little out of hand, but had a GREAT time. 🙂

since I’ve been curing my hangover all day, I’ve been watching the crossfit games online. so inspirational.
and speaking of inspiration….
day 10 of jenny’s 30 day blog challenge:
Write about someone who inspires you.

I had a hard time coming up with one person because a lot of people inspire me.
i went with Camille LeBlanc Bazinet.

and i dont think you need to know any other reason why.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

